Friday, October 6 at 7:30pm MDT

Bonnyville Pontiacs @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 3

Saturday, October 7 at 7:30pm MDT

Drayton Valley Thunder @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 4

Wednesday, October 11 at 7:30pm MDT

Spruce Grove Saints @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 5

Saturday, October 14 at 7:30pm MDT

Calgary Canucks @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 6

Sunday, October 15 at 2:30pm MDT

Canmore Eagles @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 7

Saturday, November 4 at 7:30pm MDT

Bonnyville Pontiacs @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 8

Sunday, November 5 at 2:30pm MST

Sherwood Park Crusaders @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 9

Saturday, November 11 at 7:30pm MST

Grande Prairie Storm @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 10

Friday, November 17 at 7:30pm MST

Fort McMurray Oil Barons @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 11

Saturday, November 18 at 7:30pm MST

Drayton Valley Thunder @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 12

Wednesday, November 22 at 7:30pm MST

Spruce Grove Saints @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 13

Friday, December 1 at 7:30pm MST

Spruce Grove Saints @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 14

Saturday, December 2 at 7:30pm MST

Okotoks Oilers @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 15

Sunday, December 10 at 2:30pm MST

Drumheller Dragons @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 16

Wednesday, December 20 at 7:30pm MST

Drayton Valley Thunder @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 17

Friday, December 29 at 7:30pm MST

Whitecourt Wolverines @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 18

Saturday, December 30 at 7:30pm MST

Whitecourt Wolverines @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 19

Friday, January 5 at 7:30pm MST

Olds Grizzlys @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 20

Saturday, January 6 at 7:30pm MST

Fort McMurray Oil Barons @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 21

Saturday, January 13 at 7:30pm MST

Calgary Mustangs @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 22

Wednesday, January 24 at 12pm MST

Sherwood Park Crusaders @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 23

Saturday, January 27 at 7:30pm MST

Fort McMurray Oil Barons @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 24

Friday, February 9 at 7:30pm MST

Brooks Bandits @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 25

Saturday, February 10 at 7:30pm MST

Whitecourt Wolverines @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 26

Monday, February 19 at 2:30pm MST

Camrose Kodiaks @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 27

Sunday, February 25 at 2:30pm MST

Grande Prairie Storm @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 28

Wednesday, February 28 at 7:30pm MST

Sherwood Park Crusaders @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 29