7:30pm - Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018

Grande Prairie Storm @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 7

7:30pm - Saturday, Oct 27, 2018

Whitecourt Wolverines @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 8

5:00pm - Sunday, Oct 28, 2018

Okotoks Oilers @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 9

Fall 2018

Season Tickets 2018/19

2018/19 Season Tickets are now on sale!

7:30pm - Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018

Bonnyville Pontiacs @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 10

7:30pm - Saturday, Nov 10, 2018

Olds Grizzlys @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 11

7:30pm - Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018

Grande Prairie Storm @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 12

7:30pm - Friday, Nov 23, 2018

Brooks Bandits @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 13

7:30pm - Saturday, Nov 24, 2018

Bonnyville Pontiacs @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 14

Flex Packs

Flex Packs

General Admission Flex Packs

7:30pm - Saturday, Dec 1, 2018

Calgary Canucks @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 15

2:30pm - Sunday, Dec 2, 2018

Drumheller Dragons @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 16

7:30pm - Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018

Drayton Valley Thunder @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 17

7:30pm - Friday, Dec 28, 2018

Sherwood Park Crusaders @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 18

7:30pm - Saturday, Dec 29, 2018

Spruce Grove Saints @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 19

7:30pm - Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019

Whitecourt Wolverines @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 20

7:30pm - Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019

Drayton Valley Thunder @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 21

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 11, 2019

Whitecourt Wolverines @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 22

7:30pm - Saturday, Jan 12, 2019

Calgary Mustangs @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 23

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 18, 2019

Fort McMurray Oil Barons @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 24

7:30pm - Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019

Camrose Kodiaks @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 25

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 1, 2019

Spruce Grove Saints @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 26

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 2, 2019

Canmore Eagles @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 27

7:30pm - Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019

Grande Prairie Storm @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 28

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 22, 2019

Sherwood Park Crusaders @ Lloydminster Bobcats

Regular Season Home Game 29